Thursday, November 10, 2011

Free Signature Workshop sponsored by MFRW

What: Learn how to create a signature for your promos and emails that brings you readers, and helps generate sales. You will be able to submit a signature for critique by the teacher, as well as the group.
Four authors' signatures have been chosen as examples for the workshop. Was yours one of them? Come find out.
When: Monday Nov 14, 2011
Start time: (two-hour class)
8:00p  Atlantic

7:00p  Eastern
6:00p  Central
5:00p  Mountain
4:00p  Pacific

Where: class will be held on the group, in email/forum style.
Cost: FREE. No fees. No sign up. To attend, simply show up and be ready to learn.
Who: The public may read the messages, but only members have access to notes afterward, and only members can reply to comments or post questions. There is NO COST to join.
You may invite friends to join by sending them to OR use the shorter, non-breaking URL

Teacher: Mary, Jupiter Gardens, LLC
Nurturing your inner worlds and exploring new ones!
Jupiter Gardens Press (metaphysical fiction/nonfiction and sf/f)
Jupiter Storm, YA imprint
Pink Petal Books, romance imprint
Nature's Child Ezine for pagan families, children, teens, and anyone who feels like a child of nature.

Premade tweets:
Copy and paste one of these into Twitter to share info about the class.

#Free #Workshop 11/14 7p EST Create an author signature that brings you readers. Teacher: @jupitergdnpress

Create a great signature #Free #Workshop 11/14 7p EST #MFRW #promotips #marketing #authors

#Free Upcoming Workshop on MFRW "Create a signature" #authors #promotips